Dinner Music – Selected Heartsongs


Downloadable .zip including audio (AAC 320kbps VBR), liner notes PDF, and album art.



A compilation of a dozen of my favorite recorded original ballads from ten of my previous releases.

  1. One Note Waltz
  2. Three Candles
  3. Open Book
  4. Bach’s Lunch
  5. For Perry
  6. Learning to Trust in Love
  7. Lonely Tango
  8. Coming Home
  9. Distances
  10. Pioneer (reprise)
  11. A Sound Called Home
  12. When Singing Just Sing