Downloadable .zip including audio (AAC 320kbps VBR), liner notes PDF, and album art.



Bert Seager – piano
Masa Kamaguchi – bass
Také Toriyama – drums

  1. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  2. Bunny Dune
  3. Pioneer
  4. Blue Yonder
  5. You And The Night And The Music
  6. Trio Improvisation
  7. Joyful Neus (for Judi and Carlos)
  8. I Should Care
  9. Pioneer (reprise)

Recorded 2000/2002.