“Summer Night” by Harry Warren and Al Dubin

Bert Seager – piano, Mark Zalesky – alto saxophone

“My Heart Stood Still”  by Richard Rodgers and Lorenz Hart

Bert Seager – piano, Nathan Reising – alto saxophone

The Bert Seager Trio – “Snow Sprite”

Bert Seager – piano, composer, Ehud Ettun – bass, and Yshai Afterman – drums.

Composition appears on Open Book

The Why – “Persian Melon”

Bert Seager – piano, Catherine Bent – cello, Ehud Ettun – bass, and Brian O’Neill – percussion.

Composition appears on The Why